Season’s greetings and festive opening hours

Season's Greetings from BTCSoftwareWhat a year it’s been!  On top of the ‘is it off, is it on?’ speculation around Making Tax Digital and all our work with HMRC, this was the year that the BTCSoftware team launched our cloud offering.

We also introduced greater integration between our software and products from the likes of Xero, QuickBooks, ReckonOne and MyDocSafe.

Along the way we’ve been spurred on and delighted by all the positive feedback we’ve received from our customers and supporters.  The icing on the cake being that they got us shortlisted for so many categories in the Software Excellence Awards, and ensured we won Best Tax Software.

A very big thank you and have a fantastic festive holiday

So all the BTCSoftware team would like to say a very big thank you and hearty Season’s greetings. We wish you and your practice a wonderful festive holiday and a highly successful 2018.

We’ll be there along the way to help, particularly during the busy season of Self-Assessment and in preparation for May’s GDPR arrival.  Here are our festive opening hours for Christmas holiday…

Festive holiday opening hours

 

Mon 18th December 9:00am to 5:30pm
Tue 19th December 9:00am to 5:30pm
Wed 20th December 9:00am to 5:30pm
Thu 21st December 9:00am to 5:30pm
Fri 22nd December 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sat 23rd December Closed
Sun 24th December Closed
Mon 25th December Closed
Tue 26th December Closed
Wed 27th December 9:30am to 5:00pm
Thu 28th December 9:30am to 5:00pm
Fri 29th December 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sat 30th December Closed
Sun 31st December Closed
Mon 1st January Closed

 

On Tuesday 2nd January we revert to normal hours of 9:00am to 5:30pm but with extended out of hours email support for SA filing emergencies.